The High Commission of the United Republic of Tanzania in Malaysia  has the  honor to announce that the Government of Brunei Darussalam is offering Scholarships to applicants  with the opportunity to pursue studies at the following Universities in Brunei:

  1. Universiti Brunei Darussalam (UBD)
  2. Universiti Islam Sultan Sharif Ali (UNISSA)
  3. Universiti Teknologi Brunei (UTB)
  4. Kolej Univrsiti Perguruan Ugama Seri Begawan (KUPU SB)
  5. Polyteknik Brunei (PB)

The studies provide levels at the Diploma, Undergraduate Degree, and Postgraduate Master's Degree at the abovementioned Universities and academic institutions. The applicants must submit their applications not later that 1600 hrs (Brunei Darussalam time) on 15 February 2023. For more information about the scholarship, please visit the following website.